The Five Love Languages

This is a book by Gary Chapman. He initially wrote for married people but when singles showed an interest in learning, he did the singles edition.

The singles edition is what we would be looking at and discussing here.

The five love languages are Words of Affirmation, Gifts, Acts of Service, Quality Time and Physical Touch. They are all useful in any relationship whatsoever, not just in dating.

Like learning any new language, it is difficult. However, it isn’t impossible to learn a new language. This book takes us through what the languages are, how we can recognize the languages others speak and learn to speak them and how to improve our relationships with others.

Hope you would enjoy it.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s