For the love of good music

Brymo has to be the most underrated Nigerian artiste…

I mean…

Can we have a collabo between him and Asa in 2016? Na beg I dey beg….

No apologies to the Wizkid and Davido etal fans but how are the Asas, Brymos, Bezs, Dareys not getting as much airplay time and “concert” invites as the Wizkids and Davidos. How are they relegated to the few times a GTBank or a Smooth FM decides to organize a concert for their fans?

Rant over.

I couldn’t attend #anightattheKazbah but boy, thanks to the sisters who attended and the free CDs, I am having my own #nightattheKazbah.

I think the “biggest” revelation for me is Ruby. Haven heard her “Good man” song on B430 (didn’t know who did the song), I think Waje should watch her back….

I leave ya with these songs

If you can, download Waka by Brymo (Soundtrack for Saro the Musical – now Wakaa). Else you can listen here: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NNIdpAr2A6M

Merry Christmas and Happy New Year in advance lovelies.

Source: http://www.quailcreekrockwall.org/
Source: http://www.quailcreekrockwall.org

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

