November to Remember

This is to me right now
This is so me right now

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

So my cousin tags me in this post on Instagram and I laughed so hard I cried. Like there is this excitement every October. I can’t just wait for November to start. Lol.

I remember once as a child, I woke up on the 25th thinking it was 26th, went to the parents room, picked my new dress, had my bath and was about getting into the dress when I remembered “oh today isn’t 26th”. Need I say more, I took ill on the 26th. Lol. I really couldn’t be involved in the party. *sigh*

Anyways, in the event I “disappear” for a long time again, happy new month peeps. And Merry Christmas in advance.

And Happy Birthday to my lovely yummy mum, sexy 28 mate, Angelsbeauty and my friend who has disappeared, my fellow November sister, Tee – November 16 and 18 respectively. Love you both.

N.B: New blog alert – http://justdoitmum.com/

November

Leave a Reply

