Daily Archives: September 7, 2013

I am here, you are there. Do your job!!!!

Or better still “am here, you’re there, do your freaking job”?

What is it about Suits that gets me so………………….. To think I never liked it. Well, the first few episodes just didn’t cut it for me. It somehow grew on me. And since Scandal isn’t returning till next month, I have had all the time to watch. *sigh* Woulda ever have time for #scandal?

Loving loving loving Harvey… And I know I have never spoken about his suits but dayum he looks omg… And why do I feel like Donna? I feel a lot like Olivia too. Don’t ask me why I think so.. I just know season 3 is gonna be *in Barney’s voice* awesome… Jessica oh Jessica…. I don’t know what to think about her…

In other news. My secondary school would be 50 next month… Yayyyyy. So yeah, here is the list of activities. Amazing how it is just a few weeks away. Months and years of planning. Going to lock down Ib city. If you are ex-ISI, this is for ya. Save the dates. So looking forward to it.

program

Also, there is a meeting 4pm tomorrow, if you can make it, venue is Terra Culture, Tiamiyu Savage; Drink, Eat, Network (DEN).

So yeah. I flunked my first test at work. Gotta re-write it plus another exam in October. People keep asking how I failed (or they thought I was joking) like I ever planned to fail. I guess that’s the result of “teaching others theirs right”. I broke it down for people yet failed mine. God help me… So ya’all better start praying. Hafta pass the second attempt and kent fail the exam (not an option). And Lord knows I need help with my presentation skills. Thought I had it all covered till yesterday.

Have a lovely night rest people.

Leaving ya with these absolutely lovely songs

And this runaway lady, whatever happened to her?