2 years on, 100th post

Hello everyone.

Finally found gifts to give out for a competition I have no idea what it should be; what question or questions to ask or what to ask people to do to win the prizes I have.

Anyways, I got the gifts…………….. Like I said in my last post, it is only open to those in Nigeria and UK. Preferably Nigeria (you know now, but something could always be done if there is a winner in the UK. Apologies to US readers, my legs never long reach USA).

Anyways (again?), I need help determining what the competition should entail. Sadly, whoever I go with his/her idea(s) isn’t eligible to participate. So please keep your ideas coming. Hopefully, I get the competition started before next weekend. Which would give 3 weeks to this blog’s 2nd anniversary.

A big thank you to all my readers and those who take time out to comment. And for those who just read, thank you too. Woulda posted the gift(s) but figured I wait till the competition starts.

Gracias.

Side note: If I go with your idea, whilst it means disqualification (in that sense), I would find a gift for you. Thanks.

6 thoughts on “2 years on, 100th post

  1. Yay! Congrats on your 100th post, onwards and upwards! Where is the incentive to help with competition ideas since the only reward appears to be instant disqualification :D?

  2. You have done well in the last 2 years. I have been following your write ups for a couple of months and it has been an inspiration to me as blogger myself. Keep up the good work.

Leave a Reply

