Errrrr….. No title jo

Ok, *blows dust*. Hehehe. *looks around* No dust. Guess I haven’t been gone long.

Oh well. First things first. Single Nigerian Man tagged me in a post a couple of weeks back (11 things)… or maybe a week back sef… So, time to answer his questions.

  1. Who started this thing biko? I got no idea…
  2. What drives/motivates/pushes you in life? Quite a lot of things. Depends on different areas. The fact that I wanna be better than my parents and my egbons. The fact that I wanna be wealthy. Oh yes, I want to have money. I see a lot of hardship and poverty around, I wanna do something and I believe I can do something with my time and money. The fact that am scared of messing up, though I have messed up at different times and I know I would still mess up. The fact that I know I can be a better person. Me thinks they are all related.
  3. If you could pick one place on earth to be at the moment you answer this question, who/where will it be? Monaco
  4. What is your favourite blog, top blog online (Don’t lie, God is watching you)? Wow, can I have favourites? Ok me am doing favourites. In no particular order, JustJoxy, Myne Whitman, The Wordsmythe, Anglesbeauty, Adara’s and SNM
  5. If God were to close his eyes for 10 hours and grant you a hall pass, what would you do with it? Omo, firstly some people won’t live past the 10 hours. Their lives end before the 10 hours is up. Secondly, there are others I can’t type here. Thirdly, I would change as many lives as I can.
  6. What makes you happy? (If you tell me God, I will swear for you. I said what, not who)? What? Okay let’s see…. Love.
  7. Do you have a daughter? If yes, how old? No.
  8. Would you let your daughter marry my son? Ha! That’s for YB to decide… Loools. Really, not my choice. If they meet and decide to marry, I no fit stop them.
  9. What is the one thing you wish for more than anything else? *still thinking*
  10. At a scale of Hulk to worker ant, what do you do when you are angry? I dunno o… Can be really angry though I tend to calm down quite fast. Not physical either…. Decide where I fit on the scale.
  11. What is your favourite animal? I don’t like animals.

Whew. Took like forever to answer the questions.
Happy new month. This year is moving so fast am “struggling” to catch up… June already???????????????????????????????????????????????
That done. Finished exams on Tuesday and for now as so very bored. Nothing doing…. Week has just been one kind. Got these drops in my eyes on Wednesday which like completely blinded me… As in everything was blurred. Couldn’t see nada…. And def couldn’t use my laptop or phone or anything. And anybody that knows me and my laptop…… It was so freaking frustrating…. To conclude the whole eye ish, I have four eyes now. I am so *******. Like seriously…. I so detest glasses….. Trying to get used to using them… After how much I paid, I just have to love them.
Arghhhhhhhh. Am so out.
6 thoughts on “Errrrr….. No title jo

  1. Thank you for favouriting my blog. I know that word probably doesn’t exist, but how else to express my appreciation? I am truly honoured :).

  2. @ #5, some people deserve to die jare, howbeit if they die and how they die isn’t left to me, fortunately for them. Thank God I am not God. Lol. I don’t wish death on anyone but there are days I wish something wipes some people away from earth’s surface.

Leave a Reply

