My wishlist

Yay… my birthday is approaching…. *windeck* Sigh. Like I can dance. Last year I had a Thankful November on fb; putting up statuses everyday on what I was thankful to God for.. This year I have decided to put up a WISHLIST. Yes, you read right. A wishlist… Lol…. Some of the things money can buy… Some, God help me… Every girl wants to be pampered jare. Call me Oliver Twist; greedy; whatever. That is why it is my wishlist and not yours. Lol… So expecting my gifts o….Ya all gat enough time to get whatever you are getting and sending it down… I put up links with some *wink wink* to make it easier…. Lol.

*Drums roll*
1. Blackup lipstick (red, pink and nude)
2. A 24-hour Praise and Worship session…. Give me some Donnie, Don Moen, Micah Stampley, Wale Adenuga, P.P Paul, Pastor Gabriel Eziashi, Nathaniel Bassey and others
3. The Whole Karen Kingsbury books from the Bailey Flanigan Series, Lost Love Series, Redemption Series, Firstborn Series, and Sunrise Series.
4. A trip to Cyprus or Gambia or Malta or Hawaii or Spain (Barcelona precisely) with ya all know who…… YB
5. An iPad2
6. A ticket for 2012 London Olymics or Wimbledon Final…
7. iPhone  4S
8. Estee Lauder Beautiful
9. Blue Chinos
10. Dance Class
11. Language Class- Spanish
12. Wii
13. Mac Book
14. Sun (I need it like badly with no cold or wind)
15. Tiffany Signature Glasses
16. Marc Jacobs Large Single Shoulder Bag
17. Urban Outfitters Deena and Ozzy V-Cut Court Shoes
18. Giorgio Armani Idole d’Armani
19. Thierry Mugler Angel
20. Urban Outfitter Contrast Reptile Satchel
21. Urban Outfitter Ostrich Lady Bag
22. Urban Outfitter Boy London Eagle Tee
23. Henderson Way Ebony Leather
24. My own copy of The Shack by William P Young
25. My own copy of This Present Darkness, Piercing the Darkness, The Oath and The Visitation by Frank Peretti
26. And Illusion also by Frank Peretti- yet to be released (2012), you can keep that in view.

I didn’t ask for much, did I? Lol, seriously, ya all should surprise me…

Tada

8 thoughts on “My wishlist

  1. mehn babe i should photocopy this your wishlist, cos everything on there is what i want loool but did not realise i want. obviously my own trip to spain or whereever will be with DT. lol

Leave a Reply

