20th July, 2011

Not only have I aged today, I have lost more weight. That am sure of.

I really wish today never happened. Seriously craving my bed right now. Hoping to sleep the rest of the day away.

Thanks ya all that combined to frustrate and annoying me today… To make my day as miserable as you planned (thought I was holding up well and I actually did, till I couldn’t bear it). Especially for those of you who didn’t let me close early.

Seemed like the day was just not gonna be it. From waking up late (thanks to NLC) till the very last minute I spent at work. And just when I thought it was over, you decide to call. You just had to call this night right? *smh*. Have had rough days but 20th July, 2011, you surpass them all. You are in a class of your own. New definition of “rough day”.

Thanks o. So much thanks. Thanks for making me cry.

And a big thank you and a big hug to all of you who did your best to make me happy. The hugs (though virtual) are very much appreciated and needed. Glad to have friends I can turn to.

Time to sleep 20th July, 2011 away. Don’t want you again.

Leave a Reply

