I wonder

I wonder why February has always been the best month in the year for me… After that is November… Should be the other way round don’t you think?

I wonder why February is the shortest month yet it always seems like it would never end… Next long month is June. Yet it has just 30 days. Days with an extra day never seem that long.

I often wonder how it would be like if I had a brother…

I wonder why stylists never seem to dress right…

I wonder what Nigerian club I have to start supporting… Enyimba or my dear 3SC…. Omo Ibadan.

I wonder why facebook is now so boring… and Twira (sorry Twitter) seems to be making waves.

I wonder why Nigerians have such big families….

I wonder why some people just can’t be consistent….

I wonder why people can’t be punctual…. And wouldn’t even call or text to tell you they are running late…

I wonder why people always wait till the last minute to do things…. kmt

And I wonder WHY my LAPTOP has decided to start messing up….

 

Got this from my elder sis and decided to share:

This was the most amazing thing i heard and  read today

We use our powerful God tools for smashing warped philosophies, tearing down barriers erected against the truth of God, fighting every loose thought, emotion and impulse into the structure of life shaped by Christ. Our tools are ready at hand for clearing the ground of every obstruction and building lives of obedience into maturity”

2nd Cor 10: 5-6.

Please read the passage in KJV or even NLT. This is deep. Very deep.

And Happy Birthday to the Special One in my family… Adedolapo.. Love you silly… Not every family has a February 29 child. And hear Fela! is coming to Nigeria. April 20-25th…..

4 thoughts on “I wonder

  1. February is the best month of the year, no contest. That’s the month I was born. Happy belated birthday to Adedolapo, and returning your question, on what date do you celebrate? Thanks for stopping by my blog, and for your insightful comments. Enjoy March! 🙂

  2. Thanks for the bible passage. Truly…it was deep. Loved it
    I read it in AMP(amplified) and it was astounding.

Leave a Reply

